DOMINANT STORIES
CAN SOUND LIKE...

"I'm not good enough."

"I don't deserve this."


I’ll help you uncover the Dominant Story that may be blocking you from FEELING like a success.

IN THIS
WORKSHOP

 

I HAD A VERY PUBLIC BREAKDOWN

That led to a very big BREAKTHROUGH. Listen to my story below.

 

I KNOW THE FEELING

My Dominant Story about success sounded like "My worth equals my work"

But even with a ton of success, I didn't feel successful

c-JessWeiner__Jess_Weiner_4_1610588468779.jpeg
Dove%252520Girl%252520Collective%2525202018%252520LA%252520Panel%252520only%252520getty%25
Creatable%252520World%252520Interview%252520with%252520TIME%2525202019%252520BTS%252520at%
Jess Weiner Dove
Jess Weiner Mattel
Jess Weiner Aerie
Jess Weiner Warner Brothers WarnerMedia
Jess Weiner Google
Jess Weiner NBCUniversal
Jess Weiner Nike
Jess Weiner Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield
Jess Weiner Disney
Jess Weiner The White House Girls Council
Jess Weiner UN Women

SIGN UP FOR YOUR FREE SESSION NOW

I'm offering two live sessions of my 30-minute Workshop

SESSION ONE

8:00 AM PST
11:00 AM EST
 

NOVEMBER 11

SESSION TWO

11:00 AM PST
2:00 PM EST

NOVEMBER 11

HEAR FROM OUR ALUMNI

When you enroll, you become a member of The Good Life Community

Here's what they have to say about my workshops:

3.png
6.png
4.png
2.png
 

SIGN UP NOW, I'll SAVE YOU A SEAT

I’ll help you uncover the Dominant Story that may
be blocking you from FEELING like a success.

SESSION ONE

8:00 AM PST
11:00 AM EST
 

NOVEMBER 11

SESSION TWO

11:00 AM PST
2:00 PM EST

NOVEMBER 11